Wednesday, September 2, 2009

summer smackdown, round 4

The bonus round. Team Time Trial. Ship Cycling = epic fail.

Brian Hopkins and Pat Hankins - 41:09
Rich Shaffer, Jim Hartnett, Tim Rohrbaugh, Joe Kaehler - 42:55
Wargins, Long and Neslund - 46:00

I'm not sure, but it looks to me like all SMVC guys and one YBR. I guess we know who won. Next year we're going to get this done before school starts. And next year SU is going to get serious.

1 comment:

Brian D. Hopkins said...

next year I'm gonna win the TTT by myself;)